Satellite Records | Friday, January 19th New Releases
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-20714,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive

Friday, January 19th New Releases

We’ve got a handful of really great titles coming out this Friday! Plus, don’t forget to check out Rhino’s “Start Your Ear Off Right” exclusives dropping on 1/16 and 1/23. We’ve also got great restocks and older releases hitting the bins almost every day. Watch for updates on our Instagram and Facebook or just come check ’em out the old fashioned way.


The Tune Yards – I Can Feel You Creep Into My Private Life (4AD) *Indie Exclusive!* $17.99


Shopping – The Official Body (FatCat Records) *White Vinyl!* $17.99


Laraaji – Vision Songs (Numero Group) $17.99


Moon Duo – Jukebox Babe/No Fun (Sacred Bones) *White Vinyl!* ($12.99


Salad Boys – This Is Glue (Trouble In Mind) *Pink Vinyl!* $13.99


Napalm Death – Harmony Corruption (Earache) $20.99


The Specials – The Singles (Chrysalis) $20.99


Moondog – The Story Of Moondog (4 Men With Beards) $23.99


The Go! Team – Semicircle (Memphis Industries) *Pink Vinyl!* $20.99


Sun Ra – Of Abstract Dreams (Strut) $21.99


Tuesday, Jan 23rd Rhino “Start Your Ear Off Right” Titles:


Badfinger – Wish You Were Here (Rhino) $19.99


The New York Rock & Soul Revue – Live At The Beacon (Rhino) $26.99


Alice Cooper – Easy Action (Rhino) $17.99


Alice Cooper – Killer (Rhino) $20.99


Alice Cooper – Welcome To My Nightmare (Rhino) $17.99