Satellite Records | Friday, August 18th New Releases
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-20672,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive

Friday, August 18th New Releases

Just a few choice picks for you this week on new releases. We’ll have plenty of cool restocks coming in as well though so don’t miss out on some weekend digs. Here’s what’s new:


Verite – Somewhere In Between (Verite) $18.99

Neck Deep – The Peace And The Panic (Hopeless Records) $16.99


Haim – Something To Tell You (Sony) $24.99


Grizzly Bear – Painted Ruins (RCA) $27.99


Audioslave – S/T (Sony) $24.99


DJ Shadow – The Mountain Has Fallen (Mass Appeal) $16.99


Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions (Quality Control) $25.99


Randy Newman – Dark Matter (Nonesuch) $20.99


Goldfinger – The Knife (Rise Records) $16.99


Morbid Angel – Blessed Are The Sick (Earache Records) $20.99