Satellite Records | February 24th New Releases
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-20598,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive

February 24th New Releases

We’re working hard to be Southwest Michigan’s best source for New Vinyl. This week is no exception! Check out these fine New Releases hitting the floor this Friday:


George Harrison – The Vinyl Collection *Every solo LP reissued individually!*


The Feelies – In Between (Bar/None) $16.99


Dirty Projectors – S/T (Domino) $22.99


All Them Witches – Sleeping Through The War (New West) $24.99 *Indie Exclusive Deluxe Version!*


Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Light (Atlantic) $25.99


Xiu Xiu – Forget (Polyvinyl) $15.99


Hippo Campus – Landmark (Grand Jury) $15.99


King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Flying Microtonal Banana (ATO Records) $21.99


Six Organs Of Admitance – Burning The Threshhold (Drag City) $17.99


Alasdair Roberts – Pangs (Drag City) $17.99


Pissed Jeans – Why Love Now (Sub Pop) $17.99


Sonny & The Sunsets – Tomorrow Is Alright (Polyvinyl) $14.99


Baked – Farnham (Exploding In Sound) $15.99


Rough Guide To Peru Rare Groove (World Music Network) $17.99


*The Following Titles May Be Delayed*


Black Moon – Enta Da Stage (Fat Beats) $74.99


Karriem Riggins – Headnod Suite (Stones Throw) $19.99


Korreatown Oddity – Finna Be Past Tense (Stones Throw) $14.99


Mark de Clive-Lowe – Live At The Blue Whale (Mashibeats) $14.99


Vex Ruffin – The Balance (Stones Throw) $8.99