Satellite Records | New Hip Hop Vinyl 2/29
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-20476,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive

New Hip Hop Vinyl 2/29

It’s been a minute since we brought in a nice batch of fresh Hip Hop records. So, here ya go! Some new releases, classic restocks, hot best sellers and a selection of break records for the DJs out there. Come and get ’em!

NxWorries (Knxwlege & Anderson Paak) – Link Up & Suede

Nosaj Thing – Drift (2016 Reissue)

Sean Price – Songs In The Key Of Price

J Dilla – Donuts (10th Anniversary Edition)

V/A – Disco & Boogie (200 Breaks & Drum Loops, Vol. 3)

V/A – Five Fingers Of Death Battle Breaks


Paul Nice – Drum Library Vol. 1

Peanut Butter Wolf – Peanut Butter Breaks

V/A – Diggin’ In A Colemin

Kingsway Music Library – Colors

Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – Highway Robbery

Ron Jon Bovi (Casual & Phat Kat) – Neaux Mursi

Jay Dee – Welcome To Detroit

Black Milk – If There’s A Hell Below

Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise

Blu – Her Favorite Colo(u)r

Blu & Exile – Below The Heavens

Danny Brown – Hot Soup

Danny Brown – XXX

Homeboy Sandman – The Good Sun

Immortal Technique – The 3rd World

J Dilla – Ruff Draft

Madlib – Beat Konducta In India

Madlib – Rock Konducta Vol. 1

Raekwon – Only Built For Cuban Linx Part II

Random Axe – S/T

Roc Marciano – Marcberg

Roc Marciano – Marci Beaucoup

Tuxedo (Mayer Hawthorne & Jake One) – S/T

Will Sessions – Elmatic Instrumentals