Satellite Records | New Vinyl 1/29
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-20443,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive

New Vinyl 1/29

As promised, a whole other load of incredible New Vinyl just arrived! We’re are bursting at the seems with quality wax this weekend! What better way to reward yrself after a long week than with some new music? Come and get it!  


Tortoise “The Catastrophist”

Tortoise “Millions Now Living Will Soon Be Dead”






Tortoise “S/T”

Tortoise “TNT”

Tortoise “It’s All Around You”

Tortoise “Standards”

Tortoise “Beacons Of Ancestorship”



Bonnie Prince Billy “Pond Scum”

DOOM “Born Like This”

Joy Division “Unknown Pleasures”

Crooked Fingers “S/T”

Crooked Fingers “Bring In The Snakes”

Yo La Tengo – “I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One”

Son Volt “Trace”

Savages “Adore Life”

Savages “Silence Yourself”

Melanie Martinez “Cry Baby”

Jack’s Mannequin “Everything In Transit”

Coheed And Cambrian “The Color Before The Sun”

Vance Joy “Dream Your Life Away”

Sun City Girls “Torch Of The Mystics”

Cluster & Eno “S/T”

Ls Rallizes Denudes “Heavier Than A Death In The Family”

Les Rallizes Denudes “Tachikawa, 12th March 1977”

V/A “The Groovy Sounds Of 1970s Lebanon”

V/A “Action Beat & Psych Grooves”

This Heat “S/T”

This Heat “Deceit”

Fingers Inc. “Another Side”

The Cure “Pornography”