Satellite Records | New Vinyl Special Order Form – 1/06/2014
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-19817,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-20866

New Vinyl Special Order Form – 1/06/2014

We can special order any of the titles listed below. However, not all releases will be available in store on date of release. Please consider ordering in advance to guarantee your copy. Thanks!

Orders are placed every Thursday at 12 noon. Want something you don’t see on this list? Just ask and we’ll do what we can to get it!
Email Matt –, call us at (269) 381-0218 or stop in the store!

  • 2+2=5 “Into The Future” [Mannequin Records] [Reissue] [1984 Italian minimal synth]
  • Afrikan Sciences “Circuitous” [Pan] [Afrofuturism/free jazz/hip-hop]
  • Albatrosh “Night Owl” [Rune Grammofon] [Norweigian jazz/improv]
  • Les Baxter “African Jazz” [So Far Out Records] [Reissue]
  • Les Baxter “Barbarian” [Soundtrack] [So Far Out Records] [Reissue]
  • John Beltran “Music For Machines 1” [Delsin]
  • Catfish & The Bottlemen “Balcony” [Communion Records]
  • Peter Brotzmann/Jason Adasiewicz “Mollie’s In the Mood” [BRO]
  • Ornette Coleman “Tomorrow Is The Question” [Fantasy] [Reissue]
  • John Coltrane “Bahia” [Fantasy] [Reissue]
  • Damo Suzuki & Mugstar “Start From Zero” [Important Records]
  • Dion “Runaround Sue” [Rumble Records] [Reissue]
  • Earth “Primitive & Deadly” [Southern Lord] [Repress]
  • Sidsel Endresen “Bonita” [Rune Grammofon] [Norweigian improv/jazz]
  • Jan Garbarek “Officium” [ECM Records]
  • Alejandro Jodorowsky “The Holy Mountain” [Soundtrack] [Real Gone Music]
  • Alejandro Jodorowsky “Dance Of Reality” [Soundtrack] [Real Gone Music]
  • Juju & Jordash “Clean-Cut” [Dekmantel]
  • Diana Krall “Look Of Love” [Reissue]
  • Diana Krall “Quiet Nights” [Reissue]
  • Brenda Lee “Brenda Lee” [Rumble Records] [reissue]
  • Cliff Martinez “My Life Directed By Nicolas Winding Refn” [Soundtrack] [Milan]
  • R Stevie Moore “Ariel Pink’s Picks Vol. 1” [Personal Injury] [Reissue]
  • Neck Deep “Rain In July / A History Of Bad Decisions” [Hopeless Records]
  • Parquet Courts “Content Nausea” [What’s Your Rupture]
  • Lloyd Price “Mr. Personality” [Rumble Records] [Reissue]
  • The Sentinels “Big Surf” [Rumble Records] [Reissue] [classic 1963 California surf!]
  • Tetema “Geocidal” [Ipecac Recordings] [the latest from Mike Patton!]
  • Stanislas Tohon “Dans Le Tchink Systome” [Hot Casa] [Reissue] [‘79 Afro-Soul]
  • (Stop Worrying and) Love The Bomb “Noun” [Big Neck Records]
  • Ike & Tina Turner “Kings Of Rhythm Dance” [Rumble Records] [reissue]
  • Tapper Zukie “Tapper Roots” [Jamaican Recordings] [Reissue]
  • Various Artists “Der Zeltweg – Italian Tapes Industrial 1982” [Mannequin Records]
  • Peter Zummo “Lateral Pass” [Foom]

…and lots more!